The Geometry of Clouds (2015)

for Piano Quartet

This piece was written for the 2014 Aspen Music Festival, at which I was the Polonsky Fellow in Composition, and was revised the next year for the Tanglewood Music Centre where I held the Elliott Carter Memorial Fellowship.

The performers are: Lifan Zhu (Violin), Jacob Shack (Viola), Jesse Christenson (Cello) and Andrew Hsu (Piano)


2 Comments on “The Geometry of Clouds (2015)

Free proxy list
23/10/2017 at 1:39 pm

My coder is trying to persuade me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the costs. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using WordPress on a number of websites for about a year and am concerned about switching to another platform. I have heard great things about Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress posts into it? Any help would be really appreciated!

Wilson Sotomayer
25/11/2017 at 3:21 pm

Thanks, I have been searching for facts about this topic for ages and yours is the best I have located so far.

Comments are closed.